Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | October 28, 2011

Inspirational Video Of The Week #9: “Life is Like a Cup of Coffee”

Wherever you are right now reading this post, I say good morning, good afternoon or good evening to you. And if you are drinking a cup coffee while reading… Ufff!!! It’s going to make this even a better experience.

Are you a coffee lover? If so, this is going to be a home run. *Big Time* To be honest with you I’m not a coffee drinker.  Just recently I started going to Starbucks to get either a white Mocca or a Caffe Latte. Let me tell you, it’s delicious and addictive!!! Hehe :-). Now I understand why people go regularly.

You know what’s the funny part here? They have a line of teas called “Tazo”. That cracked me up!!! Why? Because, mostly everyone know me as Taso/Tazo. And that’s my nickname.

Today I’m going to share with you a touching story that will empower and inspire you to live more fully.

Enjoy your drink and this profound and thoughtful message!!!

Do you think life is like a cup of coffee? Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

I want you to leave this blog with this quote in mind, “The happiest people don’t have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.”

Be sure to share this with all your Facebook friends, tweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. I know they will appreciate you :-).

If you like this post, you’ll love: Inspirational Video Of The Week #8: “You are a Champion”.

Until next time “Live Simply, Speak Kindly, Care Deeply, Love Generously.”

Thanks for stopping by!!!

You are a Champion :-).

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

