Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | December 16, 2011

Inspirational Video Of The Week #16: “The Meaning Of Life”

Photo: Answer of the Meaning of Life

Today I want to share with you a short story and the reason I’m posting this inspirational video before you start watching it.

But first, let’s go back to summer of 2008 for a second… That year during my honeymoon I went to the beautiful city of Cancun, Mexico and I visited the pyramid of Chichen Itza, one of the 7 wonders of the world.

That day I met an Argentinian guy called Gabriel Marcolongo.  A very energetic, adventurous and optimistic person. We spent the rest of the afternoon together during that special trip and drove back in the bus to our hotels.

After that day we kept in touch briefly through Facebook for a while and then we lost contact. Let me tell you something… Life is AMAZING!!! I few days back I came across him on Facebook and found out about his marvelous project  that he is embracing and embarking with his girlfriend. What’s it about? The name of the project is “Persiguiendo Sueños” or better known in English as “Following Dreams”.

This exciting project consists of traveling around the world for six months. Isn’t it cool? Leaving everything behind and jumping into a journey of new languages, cultures, food and experiences. They started their adventure Yesterday :-).

If you want to know more about this adventurous and amazing trip click here.

I found the video you are going to watch in their blog and decided to share it with you because encapsulates perfectly the beauty and the essence of what’s truly the meaning of life and the reason why my friend is following his heart desire

Press PLAY :-).

What inspired you the most from this video? Share your feelings and thoughts in the comments section below.

What inspired me the most from my friend story and this video is to…

 “Start Living My Life To The Fullest Potential”.

Like this video? Be sure to post on Facebook, tweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. They will appreciate you :-).

If you like this post, you’ll love:

Thanks for stopping by and dare to live the life that you always DREAM about!!!

You are a Champion :-).

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

