Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | December 23, 2011

Inspirational Video Of The Week #17: “Stand By Me”

Photo: Playing For Change Logo

Today I want to share with you the inspiration through a wonderful song called “Stand by Me” from Playing For Change.

If you love listening to high quality music with a message of hope, peace and harmony, this is going to be a real treat for you. Especially if you are a musician :-).

I know my two good buddies, Abner and Pedro are going to love what this multimedia movement is doing around the world due to their interest and roles in the music arena. This is a great blog post for you guys!!!

There is something I want to to tell you from the bottom of my heart…. I truly believe like Playing For Change, that music has the universal power to transcend and unite every person in this world as one human race and the big reason why I’m sharing this awesome content is because their primary intention is to inspire, connect and bring peace to the world through music.

And that’s why I’m so excited… Because today’s post is perfectly aligned with my life purpose to inspire and empower people in a similar way!!!

So everything I find that has a true message of value, you can rest assured that I will be more than happy to share it with you too.

Now I want you to open your heart and listen carefully to the lyrics of this beautiful song…

Press Play :-).

37,949,381 Views – 5:29 min

The main message I want you to keep in mind as you move toward the realization of your DREAMS is that…

“No Matter Who You Are, No Matter Where You Go In Your Life, At Some Point You Are Going To Need Somebody To Stand By YOU.”

Remember, we can’t do it alone!!!

I hope you liked this inspirational video as much as I did. Make sure to share your thoughts in the comments section below!!

Like this stuff? Share it on Facebook, tweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. I know they will appreciate you :-).

If you like this post, you’ll love this:

Thanks for stopping by and until next Friday, keep living a happy, joyful and exciting life!!!

You are a Champion :-).

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

