Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | January 6, 2012

Inspirational Video Of The Week #19: “The Holstee Manifesto: LIFECYCLE”

First of all “Happy New Years” if you are here for the first time!!!

Today I want it to be a very special and a memorable moment due that we are all starting in a new beginning.

As I was reflecting and thinking about my first inspirational video of 2012 I couldn’t think of a better video that inspires us to achieve nothing but great and extraordinary things than the “LIFECYCLE”.

I believe that the “LIFECYCLE” video by Holstee encapsulates pure concentration of inspiration, motivation and the magic spirit of life

The message of this video will encourage us to live life with more passion, creativity and excitement.

If you want what I stated above this year, say out loud with me “YES” :D.

I hope you enjoy this marvelous masterpiece as much as I did!!!

Press play mi amigo…

308,320 views – 2:37

Here below you can read the full message of the video…

Photo: Holstee's Message of Inspiration

What’s you favorite inspirational phrase? Share it in the comments section below.

Like this stuff? Share it on Facebook, tweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. I know they will appreciate you :-).

If you like this post, you’ll love:

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a happy, joyful and exciting 2012. May all your dreams come true!!!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

