Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | January 27, 2012

Inspirational Video Of The Week #22: “Imagine by Emmanuel Kelly”

Living Life to the FULLEST!!!

Today is a very special day and I’m happy 🙂 for it!! Why? Here I’m excitedly writing my 50th blog post and that’s a big deal for me. Also, if you are reading this post I want to thank you for being part of this community of high achievers and for being by my side in this incredible journey of blogging. A big high 5 from the Caribbean!!

Lets celebrate together this milestone with class and cache!!! Say “Yesss” with me.

I want you to know that my biggest intention every time I write a post is to encourage and inspire you to pursue your wildest dreams and to live your life to the fullest potential. Bottom line… That’s my purpose of life. I get so much joy by doing so and I hope you’ve been enjoying my work.

Because this day is so magnificently special, I want it to share with you nothing but the best of an inspirational video!!! After looking intensively in my inspirational video list I found one with pure substance and transformational content. But let me give you heads UP before you watch the video… Get tissue paper!! Taso are you going to make me cry? Nop!! Emmanuel will… HEHE :-). But, in a good way.

Who’s Emmanuel? He is a young Australian man who is going to blow your mind away with his outstanding performance on the X Factor Australia. His story is amazingly uplifting and inspiring!!! Believe me, it’s life changing :-). He represents a clear example of possibilities, hope and passion.

At the end of the video “You may say I’m a DREAMER… and I will tell you, I’m not the only ONE.

Now, press play and listen to this brave and courageous man transform your life with his unique story…

Isn’t amazing Emmanuel? Wow!!! He brought tears to my eyes. You can feel from his presence the belief and passion for his dream. And that’s what I’m talking about when I say “living life to the fullest”. Being able to be happy, excited and joyous for something that we are so passionate about that brings out of us nothing but the best. The champion within us!!

Let me ask you… What inspired you the most from Emmanuel? What’s your take away? Share your thoughts and feelings in the comments section below.

Like this inspirational video? Share it on Facebooktweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. I know they will appreciate you :-).

Looking for more inspiration? Here below you will find it:

Thanks for stopping by and for engaging with me in this blog!!! I’m very thankful and grateful. I wish you a happy, joyful, and exciting weekend.

May all your dreams come true this year!!!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Responses

  1. Wow, very inspiring!!! This brought happy tears of joy to my eyes. One of the best feelings in the world. What a beautiful moment!

    Nice find Taso! YES!

    • I’m happy 🙂 you liked & excited that Emmanuel’s story touched you on a very emotional level. That’s a big deal.

      Thanks for your constant support!! It’s much appreciated.

      Keep living to the fullest :D.


Leave a Reply

Categories

