Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | March 16, 2012

Inspirational Video Of The Week #29: “An Inspirational Story About Teddy Stoddard”

Photo: It's all about perspective.

Today’s is a very special day… And you may wonder why!! Tomorrow is St. Patrick’s Day, not today. I know.

What make it special is the fact that I’m a big fan of inspirational stories and I am 110% sure that you will be blown away by Toddy Stoddard’s story told by best selling author Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Bear with me on this one. This is the real stuff!! No bluff at all. By the end you will be crying like I did the first time. But in a good way :-).

It’s unique in a sense that will make you bring tears of joy, happiness and compassion. It’s very touching and profound. Also, there is a wonderful and magnificent lesson within this particular story that will be reveal just in the last few seconds. Be sure to stick around.

Now, dive in and press play and let this story change your perspective for the better…

22,372 views – 5:24

It’s amazing how this story make us realized the importance of perception and how things can be interpreted by our minds.

Lets keep an open mind before we judge anything and make an effort to look far beyond the cover!!

What’s your biggest take away? What inspired you the most from this inspirational story?  Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Like this inspirational video? Share it on Facebooktweet this to your bird’s followers and link this to your professional network in LinkedIn. I know they will appreciate you :-).

If you like this post, you’ll probably love:

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a happyjoyful, and exciting weekend!!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Responses

  1. WOW Taso, this is a really moving video. I’m sorry it took me so long to get to it but I am so happy I watched this one! You find really amazing videos! Thank you for sharing this content, you’re doing a great job! Keep up the great work!

    D

    • I know! It’s a powerful video. I always have tears going down my face everytime I watch it. I’m happy you liked :-). With regards to the videos I’m posting… I been jotting down inspirational videos in one of my journals for years. So I probably have close to two hundred videos & the list keep growing. Hehe!

      Thanks for stopping by & sharing your thoughts!

      You are amazing 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

