Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | June 22, 2012

Inspirational Video Of The Week #43: “The Video that Fires Me Up to Write my Awesome Blog Posts”

Today I will be sharing with you an inspirational video that I use almost 99.9% of the time to get fired up before I start writing my awesome blog posts. And yes you hear me right to be honest with you.

Frankly, sometimes the words aren’t flowing easily and the inspiration is not there either. Believe me!

At the beginning you are really excited but after 71 blog posts you must have a very strong reason to keep going.

And what really get me going is the passion to inspire and motivates people to go after their wildest dreams.

That’s the main purpose I write and that’s the whole reason why I opened this blog almost a year ago.

Hopefully this blog helps you find the motivation to live your life to the fullest potential and provides you the necessary encouragement to take the first step toward achieving your heart desires :-).

Have you ask yourself why do we need motivation? Or why do we need to watch or read something inspirational to keep believing in our dreams?

I think Zig Ziglar say it best, people often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.”

With this quote in mind now press play and let the flow of positive energy get into your life!

1,970,396 views – 4:07

If you ever feel down which we all go through that at some point in our lives… Come back here and click play and lets the magic of this video get you into a peak state and kicks your excitement and creativity levels up. I know you will automatically get into a new rhythm of thinking that will make you feel on top of the world. Hehe 😉

I hope you liked this video as much as I do! Now, share with me what inspired you the most in the comments section below.

Like this inspirational video?  Make sure you pass it on to all of your Facebook friends, Twitter followers and don’t forget your professional network in LinkedIn.

I can rest assured that they will appreciate you for bringing inspiration and motivation to their lives :-).

If you like this post, you’ll probably love:

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a happyjoyful, and exciting weekend!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

