Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | December 28, 2012

Inspirational Video Of The Week #67: “What If Money Didn’t Matter?”

What would you like to do if money were no object? How would you really like spending your life?

Dare to let your thoughts to go with the flow of your imagination and intuition without any resistance. Follow you’re gut instinct for a moment when you ask yourself these powerful questions!

Perhaps you are unhappy with your current situation and frustrated with your job or life in general… If that’s the case I highly encourage you to let the dreamer, the believer and that child who at one point in your life believed everything was POSSIBLE to be back decisive and FEARLESS ;-).

Today I’m thrilled and super excited to share with you in my humble opinion the best inspirational video of the year!! Couldn’t find a better video than this one to close the year strong and victorious. Hope, it makes a huge positive impact in you!! You can rest assured that it will inspire and encourage you to reflect in what you truly want to achieve or pursue in life. It’s rich in content, short and it has very profound and thoughtful message.

PS: For those who are here for the first time and for those who have been in my blogging journey I want to wish you much joy, happiness, prosperity and an avalanche of excitement moving into the new year. Happy holidays to all of you and I look forward to keep providing you awesome content through this blog :D.

Now without any further ado press play and enjoy the last inspirational video of 2012!!! Hope you like it as much as I did…

Here below is my biggest take away from this clip and the mantra I’m choosing to live by in 2013…

“Is better to have a short life that is full of what you like doing, than a long life spending it in a miserable way.”

What inspired you the most from this video? Be sure to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Like this inspirational video? Spread the good word with your Facebook friendsTwitter followers and don’t forget your professional network in LinkedIn. I can rest assured they will appreciate you for bringing inspiration and motivation to their lives :-). 

If you like this post, you’ll probably love:

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a happyjoyful, and exciting weekend!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Responses

  1. Taso, this blog is no longer available. Your description built up my anticipation to see it. Do you have the name of the video? If so, could you please send it to me.

    • Didn’t know they shut down this video! I just found a new link that works. You can go ahead and watch the video now. Thanks for letting me know it wasn’t working. Enjoy mi amigo 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

