Posted by: Anastacio Martinez | January 18, 2013

Inspirational Video Of The Week #69: “Circus De Soleil (a place of enchantment and limitless possibilities)”

“We will never know our full potential unless we push ourselves to find it.” Travis Rice Pro Snowboarding Athlete

Let me ask you… When was the last time you went to a circus? Do you remember? 

To be honest with you, I don’t. It probably happened when I was a little kid. But I have to tell you that other day I got the opportunity to go to the famous circus de soleil and watched the fabulous show “IRIS”. And oh, my god!! I will clearly remember forever the performance of the individuals of this spectacular event for years to come. It was something SURREAL and AMAZING. If you have gone you probably know what I’m talking about, right?

The reason I liked it so much was because you can see that these performers have pushed themselves not only mentally but also physically to a level that I couldn’t imagine before. I kept saying through the whole show… WOW, WOW, WOW. I was really impressed with the difficulties of the stunts but even more with the enormous potential that all of us have as human beings.  The reality is that we all have the potential to become and to do anything we want if we are brave enough to tap into this source. Let’s get rid of all the excuses and limitations and let’s welcome a new life full of limitless possibilities. If you are with me on this one say, “YESSSS”.

PS: If you have never gone to one of these popular shows I highly recommend you to go!! You will enjoy and appreciate a show where people are giving their maximum effort and loving what they are doing. Also, they will leave you with your mouth open and realizing that it is POSSIBLE to push our limits and our paradigms to places and boundaries we’ve never believed before in order to achieve our wildest dreams.

The first video is a preview of the “IRIS” show and the other two are from different shows… Now, without any further ado click play and enjoy the *MAGIC* of Circus de Soleil:D. Hope you get inspired as much as I did!

Here is my biggest take away after I watched the Iris show live…

“Don’t limit your challenges – challenge your limits.”

What’s you favorite Circus de Soleil show? Any recommendations? Be sure to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Like this inspirational video? Spread the good word with your Facebook friendsTwitter followers and don’t forget your professional network in LinkedIn. I can rest assured they will appreciate you for bringing inspiration and motivation to their lives :-).

If you like this post, you’ll probably love:

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a happyjoyful, and exciting 2013!!

You are a Champion

Connect with me on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

